At Alagoria, we believe that the true purpose of cryptocurrency is to protect people’s privacy.
That’s why, Alagoria is happy to announce the following features:
1. Addresses that are deleted from your “Address Book” are permanently deleted from Alagoria servers.
2. Orders that are displayed in your “Orders” section have a “Clear Details” button located on the right. Clicking this button will eliminate all order information (besides date and price) from our servers. Please note if you press this button we won’t be able to retrieve any order information.
3. At any point in time, you have the option to delete your account. Please send us an email (from the email of the account) and we’ll delete it with no questions asked. All information will be deleted from our servers.
If you have any questions about our privacy and how we protect you, please don’t hesitate to contact us here